A candid response to the Google-maniacs…

To the people who have found my blog through some, shall we say, strange roads, I will attempt to make your efforts worth your time…

WHAT THEY SEARCHED………… WHAT I THINK ABOUT IT. 

“beat up kindergarten”  Dude… what WERE you looking for?  Be ashamed…… be very ashamed. ;-D

“gore is an idiot”  No argument there.  Thanks for stopping by just the same.

“skater beats another guy in the head”  Sounds like the guys down the street, try looking for “Bumfights” instead, you might get a more interesting internet session

“sugar coated preaching”  Hmm… I hear angels. J/K!  The interesting thing is that I don’t think I have used those three words in the same post before.  If I have it was somewhat trivial or I just don’t remember.  Thanks for the visit, I hoped you liked what you read in my theological posts.

Keep on searchin’!

Adam

~ by xristosdomini on August 8, 2007.

4 Responses to “A candid response to the Google-maniacs…”

  1. I’m a little worried that “beat up kindergarten” and “skater beats another guy in the head” turned up your blog. What have you been writing about when I wasn’t looking, anyway???

    😉 Just kidding. You know I love you.

  2. lol… I think it has something to do with the blog title… course I could be lying…

  3. Maybe the sugar coated preaching came up because Google knew that was definitely something you could NOT be accused of!

  4. Here’s hoping…. fingers crossed, right?

Leave a Reply

 
