When Theology Attacks.

Okay, if you are a part of an online forum… you argue round and round for 25 pages (roughly 630 posts), and nobody has changed their mind… you should have stopped 23 pages ago.  Emotions and heresy dripping off the walls… false accusation, misunderstandings, and personal judgements abound…  It’s just a bad idea.  I’m learning the truth about what Solomon said, “He who invites contrversy is like him who grabs a dog by the ears.”  Based on this, I refuse to grab dogs by the ears.  I want to get my hand back.  Otherwise I wouldn’t be able to type and argue online. (tee-hee)

 Adam

~ by xristosdomini on January 31, 2008.

4 Responses to “When Theology Attacks.”

  1. Are you kidding me??? What kind of jerk would write such garbage??? What’s wrong with you??? Were you raised by wolves???

  2. 🙂 🙂 🙂 ROFLOL!!!! 😉

  3. I amuse myself…

  4. So I noticed…

Leave a Reply

 
