Computer, Meet Death…

I’m writing this quick little note as a way to say that the Beat Down is getting put on hold for a week or so.  Not because the world is absent of writing material for me, or even that I am losing intrest in being able to spew my opinions with no risk of retribution… but simply because my computer has had a mechanical failure of sorts.  So, due to my lack of computage, I will not be posting anything until I get my otherwise trusty laptop back from Toshiba, by way of MicroCenter.  Technology is great when it works…

Adam

~ by xristosdomini on June 22, 2008.

One Response to “Computer, Meet Death…”

  1. Tahnks for posting

Leave a Reply

 
