Curious?

So I was wondering… what would my random spouting look like in a foreign language?  To give you an idea or how bored I really was, here is a collection of links to my blog, translated into a number of different languages, so you can see that it my writing style is just as strange no matter where you read it.

压低  (Chinese)

http://babelfish.yahoo.com/translate_url?doit=done&tt=url&intl=1&fr=bf-res&trurl=http%3A%2F%2Fxristosdomini.wordpress.com&lp=en_zt&btnTrUrl=Translate

Sla neer  (Dutch)
Le battement vers le bas (French)
~ by xristosdomini on September 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Curious?”

  1. Remarkable.

  2. Amazing. I like Dutch best. “Ik ben een dork”. I think that could be the new title for your blog. Very fun.

Leave a Reply

 
