A Gentleman and a Scholar.

Just a quick note that I’m dropping to let everyone know that (A) I’m still alive, (B) I’m still looking for stuff to write about, and (C) that I got a “98.00 %” in my first class of the semester!

The exegetical paper was a monster to write, but I still ended up with a 94 on it.  So PTL-AYP, and I’ll be back with something real to say in a little while.

 

Adam

~ by xristosdomini on September 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “A Gentleman and a Scholar.”

  1. Congratulations, Mr. Adam of letters!

  2. exegesis is such a thrill… it sure got me through college with flying colors (and a nice award for best exegetical pursuits in religious studies). great job, dude!

Leave a Reply

 
