An Incoming Smackdown…

A thought it prudent to give my readers a quick inside look, or preview, if you will, about what is soon to come on The Beat Down.  As some of you know already, I am between semesters at the Forerunner School of Ministry here in Kansas City, and my last class before break was the formerly named “Systematic Theology” class.  I have had my world shifted in a quite permanent way through that class, and my view of theology has changed a lot in the last couple of weeks.  To that end, I am currently working on my next big theological rant about the importance of the belief in the End Times to all other forms of doctrine.

Understandably, this is a serious undertaking for anyone who intends to treat the subject with more candor than “well, it is important!”  To that end, if will be more than one post long, and it is taking me quite some time to write it.  If you would like a thought provoking read, a friend of mine just started blogging over at The Eternal Uprising.  I will still find things to talk about in the mean time, but know that a big doctrine post is on the way.  Stay tuned for more of “The Beat Down”.

Adam

~ by xristosdomini on December 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
